2018 Award Recipients

Woodrow Wilson Award
Elizabeth J. Fowler BSPH ’96
Rhonda Glover Ed ’02
Elizabeth Cuervo Tilson Med ’93, ’96
Robert O. Work SAIS ’94
Heritage Award
David D. Celentano A&S ’72, BSPH ’75, ’77
William W. Eaton BSPH Faculty
Jeri A. Fellerman Bus ’99
Richard S. Frary A&S ’69, Trustee
Claire and Allan D. Jensen A&S ’65, Med ’68, Peab Advisory Board
Steven M. Kaye A&S ’81
Paula Kent Nurs ’01, ’05
Paul Matlin Peab ’70, ’72, Bus ’81, Engr ’84
Jill E. McGovern SAIS Advisory Board
Joseph N. McGowan Ed ’04
Joseph C. Pistritto Engr ’79, ’80
Distinguished Alumnus Award
Robert Barbera Engr ’74, ’78
Kenneth Christopher Beard Med ’90
Mark Davis A&S ’74
David Feinberg Bus ’00
Charles Homcy Med ’73, A&S ’70, Trustee
Joanne Jordan Med ’81
Michael Klag BSPH ’87, Former Dean
Alain Labrique BSPH ’99, ’07, Faculty
Margaret Larsen Ed ’70
Debraj Mukherjee BSPH ’08
Henry Perry, III BSPH ’71, Faculty, Med ’74, A&S ’76
Keshia Pollack Porter BSPH ’06, Faculty
Rhonda Richetta Ed ’06
Vivian Rudow Peab ’57, ’60, ’79
Fadia Shaya BSPH ’94
Donald Swanson A&S ’64
Victor Vogel, III A&S ’74, BSPH ’86
David Zamierowski Med ’68
Global Achievement Award
Jason E. Farley Nurs ’08
Louisa Coan Greve SAIS Nanjing ’98
Emille J.B. Calvello Hynes BSPH ’05, Med ’06
David H. Peters BSPH ’89, ’93, Faculty
Outstanding Recent Graduate Award
Katherine Lieva and Dieudonne A. Balla Ed ’15
Seal-bin Han Engr ’17
Liam M. Haviv A&S ’17
Zachary R. Herchen Peab ’06, ’07, ’09
Jessica H. Ladd BSPH’11
Fernando R. Mena-Carrasco Nurs ’15
Chiara Monti SAIS-Bol ’13, SAIS ’14
Jennifer M. Parisien Bus ’13
Community Hero Award (renamed Community Champion)
Patricia M.C. Brown Med Trustee
Charles A. Constable Bus ’05
Arthur N. Eisenberg A&S ’64
Matthew J. Hanna A&S ’02
Kevin A. Johnson A&S ’03
Thomas M. Kearney SAIS ‘91
Wyatt D. Oroke Ed ’15
Jaclyn Truncellito Range BSPH ’14
Daniel J. Trahey Peab ’00

If you know of anyone who is deserving of an award, please complete our Nomination Form. Forms may be completed online, faxed to 410-516-6858 or mailed to: JHU Alumni Awards, 3400 North Charles Street, San Martin Center, 2nd Floor, Baltimore, Maryland, 21218-2696. The deadline for nominations is Dec. 1.

NOTE: You will need Adobe 9 to electronically submit this application. If you do not have Adobe 9 you can get a free download here.