There is an issue with the authentication process of alumni email accounts which has impacted user access.
We are currently working with Microsoft to resolve this issue. In the interim, access your alumni email account using the following link: https://outlook.com/alumni.jh.edu.
Thanks for your patience.

Office of Alumni Relations Staff Directory

Office of Alumni Relations Main Number: 800-JHU-JHU1 / 410-516-0363

Jump to:

Office of Alumni Relations

Susan deMuth

Susan deMuth
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations
Executive Director, the Johns Hopkins Alumni Association
alumni@jhu.edu

Tom Calder
Tom Calder
Director of Alumni Programs
tcalder@jhu.edu
Stephanie Muller
Administrative Specialist
smuller5@jhu.edu

Affinity Engagement

Elena Thompson
Sr. Associate Director
e.thompson@jhu.edu
Vicky Schneider
Associate Director
vschneider@jhu.edu
Jamie
Jamie Seward
Associate Director
jseward@jhu.edu
 
Thomas

Thomas Outlen
Administrative Coordinator

toutlen1@jhu.edu

Alumni Benefits and Services

Marguerite Ingalls-Jones, A&S '74, Bus '88
Sr. Director
ingalls@jhu.edu
Lisa
Lisa Auchincloss, Bus '88
Administrative Secretary
launchin1@jhu.edu
Jennifer Kafka
Administrative Secretary
jkafka@jhu.edu

Communications

Gwen Harley
Associate Director
gharley2@jhu.edu
Vacant
Assistant Director
 
Vanessa Logan
Administrative Secretary
vlogan2@jhu.edu

Homewood Reunion Program

Pat Conklin
Sr. Associate Director
pconklin@jhu.edu
Kayce Robinson
Kayce Robinson
Associate Director
kaycerobinson@jhu.edu
Ann Shenasky
Ann Shenasky
Assistant Director
ashenas1@jhu.edu
Sydney

Sydney Dawson
Assistant Director
sydneyd@jhu.edu

Rachel Dolinger
Rachel Doliner
Sr. Coordinator
rdolner1@jhu.edu

 

Regional, Student & Young Alumni Programs

Jason
Jason Heiserman
Director
jheiserman@jhu.edu
Krystle Ongaco
Krystle M. Ongaco
Associate Director
kongaco1@jhu.edu
William Archer
William Archer
Assistant Director
william.archer@jhu.edu
Jennifer Fisher
Jennifer Fisher
Assistant Director
jennfisher@jhu.edu
leah murphy
Leah Murphy
Assistant Director
lmurphy@jhu.edu
Diane Heavel Smith
Administrative Coordinator
dheavel@jhu.edu
Vacant
Sr. Alumni Relations Coordinator